

Sumir Chadha () Managing Director



Sandeep Singhal ()
Managing Director



KP Balaraj () Senior Advisor



Deepak Ramineedi () Principal



Aditya Agarwal () Vice President



Dhruv Chandhok () Vice President



Rahul Agrawal ()



Rishit Desai ()



Kshitij ("KS") Shah () Chief Financial Officer & Chief Compliance Officer



Shobitha Mani () **General Counsel**



Vikas Gupta ()



K. Ramanathan ()

This website is updated as of June 8, 2016. Past investment performance does not indicate future results. All users of this website should note these important <u>Terms and Conditions</u> (http://westbridgecap.com/terms.html)

© 2016 WestBridge Capital



Follow Us on **LinkedIn**

(http://www.linkedin.com/company/1934229)